Afterschool State Networks

State Network Name Main Network Contact Phone Number Email Address Website
AK Alaska Afterschool Network Thomas Azzarella 907-248-7371 tazzarella@alaskachildrenstrust.org https://www.akafterschool.org
AL Alabama Afterschool Community Network Felicia Simpson fmsimpson@ua.edu https://www.alacn.org
AR Arkansas Out of School Network Laveta Wills-Hale 501-660-1012 lwillshale@astate.edu http://www.aosn.org
AZ Arizona Center for Afterschool Excellence Courtney Sullivan 602-734-5434 csullivan@azafterschool.org https://azafterschool.org
CA California AfterSchool Network Jeff Davis 916-325-0854 jdavis@afterschoolnetwork.org https://www.afterschoolnetwork.org
CO Colorado Afterschool Partnership Megan Nyce  megan@coloradoafterschoolpartnership.org http://coloradoafterschoolpartnership.org
CT Connecticut After School Network Michelle Doucette Cunningham 860-730-2941 mdc@ctafterschoolnetwork.org https://ctafterschoolnetwork.org
DE Delaware Afterschool Network Regina Sidney-Brown 302-573-3743 regina@deasn.org
FL Florida Afterschool Network Brian Hickey (850) 487-6300 ext. 338 bhickey@FLafterschool.com http://flafterschool.com
GA Georgia Statewide Afterschool Network Katie Landes 404-521-0355 klandes@georgiavoices.org http://www.afterschoolga.org
HI Hawaii Afterschool Alliance Paula Adams 808-380-1602 unamuno@hawaii.edu https://www.hawaiiafterschoolalliance.org
IA Iowa Afterschool Alliance Britney Samuelson 515-237-0340 bsamuelson@sppg.com https://www.iowaafterschoolalliance.org
ID Idaho Out-of-School Network Anna Almerico 208-947-4270 aalmerico@jannus.org https://idahooutofschool.org
IL Afterschool for Children and Teens Now (ACT Now) Coalition (IL) Susan Stanton 312-877-0725 StantonS@actnowillinois.org http://www.actnowillinois.org
IN Indiana Afterschool Network Lakshmi Hasanadka lhasanadka@indianaafterschool.org https://www.indianaafterschool.org
KS Kansas Enrichment Network Michael Lemon 785-864-9665 mlemon1@ku.edu https://kansasenrichment.net
KY Kentucky Out-of-School Alliance Tom Haggard 859-816-2646 thaggard@savechildren.org https://kyoutofschoolalliance.org
LA Louisiana Center for Afterschool Learning Andrew Ganucheau 225-383-3844 aganuch@latech.edu
MA Massachusetts Afterschool Partnership Ardith Wieworka 617-686-4241 awieworka@massafterschool.org https://www.massafterschool.org
MD Maryland Out of School Time Network Ellie Mitchell 410-374-7692 x101 emitchell@mostnetwork.org https://www.mostnetwork.org
ME Maine AfterSchool Network Erin Frati 207-626-5037 frati@maineafterschool.org https://www.maineafterschool.org
MI Michigan After-School Partnership Erin Skene-Pratt 517-402-2440 erin.skene-pratt@uwmich.org https://www.miafterschool.org
MN Ignite Afterschool Kari Denissen-Cunnien 651-644-5836 kari@igniteafterschool.org https://igniteafterschool.org
MO Missouri AfterSchool Network Terri Foulkes 573-884-2936 foulkest@missouri.edu https://moafterschool.org
MS Mississippi Statewide Afterschool Network  Amber May 601-353-6336 x14 amay@msafterschool.org https://msafterschool.org
MT Montana Afterschool Alliance Laurie Bishop 406-454-5206 Laurieb@mtafterschoolalliance.org https://www.mtafterschoolalliance.org
NC North Carolina Center for Afterschool Programs Sheronda Fleming 919-781-6833 x135 sfleming@ncforum.org https://ncafterschool.org
ND North Dakota Afterschool Network Kristin Knorr 701-306-0916 Kristin.Knorr@k12.nd.us https://ndafterschoolnetwork.com
NE Beyond School Bells Jeff Cole 402-477-6422 jcole@nebraskachildren.org https://beyondschoolbells.org
NH New Hampshire Afterschool Network Kimberly Meyer 603-770-0499 kmeyer@seresc.net https://www.nhafterschool.org
NJ New Jersey School-Age Care Coalition Diane Genco 908-789-0259 dianegenco@njsacc.org https://www.njsacc.org
NM NMOST Network (New Mexico Out of School Time) May Sagbakken 505-224-8324 msagbakken@nmost.org https://nmost.org
NV Nevada Afterschool Network M. Amaris Knight 702-895-1040 m.amaris.knight@unlv.edu https://www.nevadaafterschool.org
NY New York State Network for Youth Success Kelly Sturgis 518-486-8556 kelly@networkforyouthsuccess.org https://networkforyouthsuccess.org
OH Ohio Afterschool Network Michele Ritchlin michele@oanohio.org https://www.oanohio.org
OK Oklahoma Partnership for Expanded Learning Opportunities Jahaziel Hiriart jhiriart@opelok.org https://opelok.org
OR Oregon ASK Beth Unverzagt 503-689-1656 beth.unverzagt@oregonask.org https://oregonask.org
PA Pennsylvania Statewide Afterschool/Youth Development Network Steven Williams swilliams@csc.csiu.org https://www.psaydn.org
RI Rhode Island Afterschool Network Ayana Melvan 401-444-0626 ayana.melvan@uwri.org https://www.unitedwayri.org/get-involved/ri-afterschool-network/
SC South Carolina Afterschool Alliance Zelda Waymer 803-254-5454 zeldawaymer@scafterschool.com https://scafterschool.com
SD South Dakota Afterschool Partnership Karla Johnson 605-553-5497 kjohnson@sdafterschoolnetwork.org https://sdafterschoolnetwork.org
TN Tennessee Afterschool Network Mary Graham 615-495-9970 mary.graham@uwtn.org http://www.tnafterschool.org
TX Texas Partnership for Out of School Time Jenna Courtney 512-800-1152 jenna@txpost.org https://www.txpost.org
UT Utah Afterschool Network Kelly Riding 801-359-2722 kellyr@utahafterschool.org https://utahafterschool.org
VA Virginia Partnership for Out-of-School Time Blaire Denson 804-761-4173 blaire.denson@v-post.org https://v-post.org
VT Vermont Afterschool Inc. Holly Morehouse 802-448-3464 hollymorehouse@vermontafterschool.org https://www.vermontafterschool.org
WA Washington Expanded Learning Opportunities Network David Beard 206-336-6922 DBeard@schoolsoutwashington.org https://schoolsoutwashington.org
WI Wisconsin Afterschool Network Randy Neve 715-221-8404 neve.randy@marshfieldclinic.org https://wiafterschoolnetwork.org
WV West Virginia Statewide Afterschool Network Susan Gamble 304-720-9884 skgamble@mail.wvu.edu
WY Wyoming Afterschool Alliance Michelle Sullivan 307-752-1637 michelle@wycf.org https://wyafterschoolalliance.org
State Network Name Main Network Contact Phone Number Email Address Website